Kiva is brilliant! 

Standard

Friends, family, colleagues, acquaintances, etc., 

I am happy to announce that Root Woman Earth Child is crowdfunding a 0% interest loan on Kiva. Kiva is the first and largest micro-lending service in the world that has distributed $709 million over 10 years, in 85 different countries, among 1.5 million small businesses.

 

I am currently in a private fundraising period, during which I have 15 days to get 15 lenders in order to make it on the public platform where anyone on Kiva can lend to me. The funds from this loan will go towards my 6 month training program and certification with Health Coach Institute.

 

I would like to ask you to lend as little as $25 (which you will get back!) so that I can progress to the public fundraising period. If you would like to support me, please follow this link to my profile  . This is the only way your loan will be tracked as coming through me. Thanks for your support, I am honestly so grateful and excited to be taking my business to another level!

About rootwomanearthchild

I'm a homeschooling mother to 4 children. I love the arts and how people can express themselves through various forms of art. I am passionate about natural living, childbirth, sustainability, homesteading and raising my children to see the world as their playground. I have been creating things since I can remember. I am inspired by so many things in my world and am glad to be able to share my interpretation with others.

Leave a Reply

